jump to navigation

Happy, Happy! Joy, Joy! Radfem HUB is Open for Business! May 18, 2011

Posted by FCM in meta.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

ok everyone…as of right now, the radfem HUB collective blog is open for business!  we have 15 committed bloggers, dozens of links and resources (check out the pages!) and a beautiful front page full of brand new radical content.  click the pic above to visit the HUB!*

as always, comments welcome.  FAAB only, please.  thank you!

*please bookmark the URL which is radicalhub.wordpress.com.

Comments

1. Mary Tracy - May 19, 2011

OMG!!! Happiness and JOY!!! I so hope it grows and grows. Will visit everyday and send it love and hugs.

And I’d be happy to contribute with writing and/or doodling.

FCM - May 19, 2011

thanks mary tracy…yes read and comment as often as you like! do me a favor though and email me in about a month re guest posting/blogging. i am exhausted at the moment. 😛 thanks!

2. Cathy Brennan - May 19, 2011

Very cool.

3. SheilaG - May 19, 2011

Good luck one and all🙂

4. KatieS - May 20, 2011

Wonderful!!!! Thank you for this.

5. thebewilderness - May 20, 2011

I’m a little off topic here, as usual, but I thought some of the writers might want to know that theriomorph is offering a writing class.
https://greenfieldcc.3dcartstores.com/The-Care-Feeding-of-Your-Creative-Voice-A-Class-in-Abundance_p_635.html

She doesn’t blog any more. I hope some of you remember her. If not, here is her fb info page.
http://www.facebook.com/jessamynjsmyth?sk=info

Bio
http://www.jessamynsmyth.net/

In case you can’t tell, I think her brilliant and I think you will think so too.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry